BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS
Tribute to Michael Jackson, Elton John, Tina Turner, Pink & Freddie Mercury
We are the Champions is the tribute of all tributes, as we celebrate the music of the greatest pop icons of all time - Michael Jackson, Elton John, Tina Turner, Pink & Freddie Mercury. All these unforgettable names on one stage in one show singing number one hits from the last 5 decades of pop and rock music. These artists have dominated the charts and influenced us immensely; we therefore refer to them as champions of our world and the music industry. The show features an 8-piece cast and the lead vocalists look like, sound like and pays tribute to these incredible artists with passion, soul and authenticity. Experience the vibrancy of Pink with hits such as Raise Your Glass, Perfect, So What, Just Like a Pill, Blow Me (One last kiss) and many more. The pop maestro Elton John is also honoured with the songs Crocodile Rock, Sad Songs, I’m still Standing, Candle in the Wind and many more. Tina Turner's music brings you the soul and passion of the Queen of Rock with hits like River Deep Mountain High, Proud Mary, The Best, Private Dancer and many more. The flamboyant Freddie Mercury is portrayed with all the glitz and glamour through the hits A Kind of Magic, Somebody to Love and more. The role of Michael Jackson is staged and performed with an uncanny resemblance to this pop icon. Experience a world class performance with the hits Billie Jean, Beat It, Black or White, Man in the Mirror and many more. We are the Champions is about showmanship, charisma and the passion of these Barnyard performers paying tribute to every nuance of these Champion Icons. Experience this phenomenal cast in a musical stage show that will have you mesmerised and screaming for more!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in We are the Champions

I Can’t Stand The Rain 
The Show Must Go On 
I’m Still Standing 
River Deep Mountain High 
It’s A Kind Of Magic 
What About Us
Can You Feel It 
Just Give Me A Reason 
Somebody To Love 
Proud Mary 
Billie Jean 
Dirty Diana
Bohemian Rhapsody 
Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
The Way You Make Me Feel 
So What 
Simply The Best 
We Are The Champions 
Crocodile Rock 
Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
Raise Your Glass 
We Are The World


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- JP Moggee
Vocals- Zakariyah Toerien
Vocals- Yvette Barnard
Vocals- Jae Green
Drums- Aiden Harmse
Keys- James Dobson
Guitar- Jared Gunston
Bass- Gilbert Sithole

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Emperors Palace
    18 Jan - 11 Mar
    19 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    20 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    21 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R100
    25 Jan - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    26 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    27 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    28 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R100
    31 Jan - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    01 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    06 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    07 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    13 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    15 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    16 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    17 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    18 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    20 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    22 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    23 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    24 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    25 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    27 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    28 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    06 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    07 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Gold Reef City
    15 Mar - 22 Apr
    15 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    16 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    17 Mar - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R165
    17 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    18 Mar - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    21 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    23 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    24 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    25 Mar - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    28 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    30 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    31 Mar - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    31 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    01 Apr - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    04 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    05 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    06 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    07 Apr - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    07 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    08 Apr - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    11 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    12 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    13 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    14 Apr - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    14 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    15 Apr - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    18 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    19 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    20 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    21 Apr - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    21 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    22 Apr - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    18 Jul - 26 Aug
    18 Jul - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    20 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Jul - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    25 Jul - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    27 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Jul - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    01 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    03 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    05 Aug - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    08 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    10 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    12 Aug - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    15 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    17 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 Aug - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    22 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    24 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    26 Aug - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY