BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
BIG TOP ROCK
Let Us Entertain You!
The Barnyard Theatres proudly presents the return of its legendary rock and roll circus show - Big Top Rock; the rock concert with a difference!

As with its previous installment and predecessor – Rock Circus – this hit show features live music, aerial acts, funky dance routines and an electrical atmosphere that will rock you like no other. Big Top Rock will mesmerize and thrill young and old in an action packed show - featuring rock hits from six decades of music, bold acrobatics and slick choreography that will have audiences on the edge of their seats.

The Big Top Ringmaster will take you on a musical journey with music from rock groups; Def Leppard, ACDC, Kings of Leon, Aerosmith and Red Hot Chili Peppers to rock and pop icons; Elvis Presley, Pink, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Pitbull and many more. Experience a variety of acts that include pole, acrobatics, silk, trapeze and lyra - all performed to the beat of the rocking live band and singers.

Big Top Rock is the biggest, most entertaining and daring show ever produced by The Barnyard Theatres. So, welcome to the big top in the Barnyard - Let Us Entertain You!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in Big Top Rock

Bad Influence
We Will Rock You
Pour Some Sugar On Me
Blue Suede Shoes
My Immortal
Enter Sandman
Thunderstruck
You Shook Me All Night Long
Purple Rain
Fireball
Grenade
Separate Ways
Sex on Fire
Get The Party Started
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- Wayne Cumming
Vocals- Peyton Amber
Drums- Rohan Blignaut
Keys- James Dobson
Guitar- Dene Potgieter
Bass- Lihle Ndimande
Dancer- Paula Dawson
Dancer- Nicholas Vries
Dancer – Hoze Jonas
Acrobat – Kesuree Srisroy
Acrobat – Sam Kotze

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Gold Reef City
    19 Jul - 25 Aug, 29 Aug - 13 Oct
    19 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    21 Jul - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    21 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R0
    24 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    26 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    28 Jul - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    28 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    31 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    02 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    07 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    09 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    11 Aug - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    11 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    14 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    16 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    18 Aug - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    18 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    21 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    23 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    25 Aug - (Sat) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    25 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Aug - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    31 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    01 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    05 Sep - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    07 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    08 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    12 Sep - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    14 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 Sep - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    21 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    26 Sep - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    28 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    03 Oct - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    05 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    06 Oct - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    10 Oct - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    12 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    13 Oct - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    20 Jul - 26 Aug
    20 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    25 Jul - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    27 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    01 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    03 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    05 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    08 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    10 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    12 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    15 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    17 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    22 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    24 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    26 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Cresta
    28 Aug - 14 Oct
    30 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    01 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    04 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    06 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    08 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    11 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    13 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    15 Sep - (Sat) - 14:00
    Price: R165
    16 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    18 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    20 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    23 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    25 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    27 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    30 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    02 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    04 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    06 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    07 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    09 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    11 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    13 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    14 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Emperors Palace
    16 Oct - 09 Dec
    16 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    17 Oct - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R0
    18 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    19 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    20 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    21 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    23 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    24 Oct - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    25 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    26 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    27 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    28 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    30 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    31 Oct - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Nov - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    03 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    06 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    07 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    09 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Nov - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    10 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    13 Nov - (Tue) - 13:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    13 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    14 Nov - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    14 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    15 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    16 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    16 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    17 Nov - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    17 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    18 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    20 Nov - (Tue) - 13:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    20 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    21 Nov - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    21 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    22 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    23 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    23 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    24 Nov - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    24 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    25 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    27 Nov - (Tue) - 13:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    27 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    28 Nov - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    28 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    29 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    29 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    30 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Dec - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    01 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    04 Dec - (Tue) - 13:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    04 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    05 Dec - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    05 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    06 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    06 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    07 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    07 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Dec - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    08 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Suncoast
    12 Dec - 10 Mar
    12 Dec - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    13 Dec - (Thu) - 13:30
    Price: R165
    13 Dec - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    14 Dec - (Fri) - 13:30
    Price: R165
    14 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    15 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    16 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    18 Dec - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    19 Dec - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    20 Dec - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    21 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    23 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    26 Dec - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    27 Dec - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    28 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    30 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    01 Jan - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    02 Jan - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    03 Jan - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    04 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    05 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    06 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    08 Jan - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    09 Jan - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    10 Jan - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    11 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    12 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    13 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    15 Jan - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    16 Jan - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    17 Jan - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    18 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    20 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    22 Jan - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    23 Jan - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    24 Jan - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    25 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    26 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    27 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    29 Jan - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    30 Jan - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    31 Jan - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    01 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    03 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    05 Feb - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    06 Feb - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    07 Feb - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    08 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    10 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    12 Feb - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    13 Feb - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    14 Feb - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    15 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    16 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    17 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    19 Feb - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    20 Feb - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    21 Feb - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    22 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    24 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    26 Feb - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    27 Feb - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    28 Feb - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    01 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    03 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    05 Mar - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    06 Mar - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    07 Mar - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    08 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    10 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130