BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
BIG TOP ROCK
Let Us Entertain You!
The Barnyard Theatres proudly presents the return of its legendary rock and roll circus show - Big Top Rock; the rock concert with a difference!

As with its previous installment and predecessor – Rock Circus – this hit show features live music, aerial acts, funky dance routines and an electrical atmosphere that will rock you like no other. Big Top Rock will mesmerize and thrill young and old in an action packed show - featuring rock hits from six decades of music, bold acrobatics and slick choreography that will have audiences on the edge of their seats.

The Big Top Ringmaster will take you on a musical journey with music from rock groups; Def Leppard, ACDC, Kings of Leon, Aerosmith and Red Hot Chili Peppers to rock and pop icons; Elvis Presley, Pink, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Pitbull and many more. Experience a variety of acts that include pole, acrobatics, silk, trapeze and lyra - all performed to the beat of the rocking live band and singers.

Big Top Rock is the biggest, most entertaining and daring show ever produced by The Barnyard Theatres. So, welcome to the big top in the Barnyard - Let Us Entertain You!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in Big Top Rock

Bad Influence
We Will Rock You
Pour Some Sugar On Me
Blue Suede Shoes
My Immortal
Enter Sandman
Thunderstruck
You Shook Me All Night Long
Purple Rain
Fireball
Grenade
Separate Ways
Sex on Fire
Get The Party Started
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- Wayne Cumming
Vocals- Stephanie Braxton
Drums- Rohan Blignaut
Keys- James Dobson
Guitar- Mike Raven
Bass- Lihle Ndimande
Dancer- Anzel van Zyl
Dancer- Nicholas Vries
Dancer – Hoze Jonas
Acrobat – Sam Kotze

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Suncoast
    14 Mar - 28 Apr
    20 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    21 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    23 Apr - (Tue) - 19:30
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    24 Apr - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    25 Apr - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    27 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    28 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Cape Town
    02 May - 09 Jun
    02 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    03 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    04 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    05 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R125
    07 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy one get one free)
    10 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    11 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    12 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R125
    14 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy one get one free)
    15 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    16 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    17 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    18 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R125
    21 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy one get one free)
    22 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    23 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    24 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    25 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    26 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R125
    28 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy one get one free)
    29 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    30 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    31 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    01 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R125
    04 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy one get one free)
    05 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    06 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    07 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    08 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R125
  • Barnyard Menlyn
    11 Jun - 27 Jul
    11 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R175 (Buy One Get One Free)
    12 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    13 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    14 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    15 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    16 Jun - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    18 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R175 (Buy One Get One Free)
    19 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    20 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    21 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    22 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    23 Jun - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    25 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R175 (Buy One Get One Free)
    26 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    27 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    28 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    29 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    30 Jun - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    02 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R175 (Buy One Get One Free)
    03 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    04 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    05 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    06 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    07 Jul - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    09 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R175 (Buy One Get One Free)
    10 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    11 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    12 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    13 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    14 Jul - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    16 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R175 (Buy One Get One Free)
    17 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    18 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    19 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    20 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R175
    21 Jul - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R130