BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
DIVAS WHO ROCK
Tribute to the Greatest Divas in Music History
Divas Who Rock is the ultimate in rock and roll girl power. The show features a 10-piece cast who will ignite the stage, shatter guitars and get you rocking in no time. The captivating 5 front singers, 2 dancers and a 4-piece band, pay tribute to the divas of today, pop divas of the eighties and nineties, disco divas of the seventies and the soul divas of the sixties. The show features 8 decades of music starting in the 1940s with Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy and swiftly moves on to the fifties with tributes to Marilyn Monroe, Patsy Cline, Nina Simone and Etta James. The show also pays tribute to the divas of the sixties, including Carole King, Janis Joplin and Aretha Franklin, before moving on to country rock stars Dolly Parton and Shania Twain. The seventies and eighties are saluted with mind-blowing tributes to Cyndi Lauper, Annie Lennox, Cher, Whitney Houston, Tina Turner and many more. In the second half we experience a ‘blondes have more fun’ tribute to Madonna, Christina Aguilera and Britney Spears. The show also features songs by Mariah Carey and Celine Dion who ignited the nineties with their soaring ballads. The current day pop stars are saluted with rocking tributes to Lady Gaga, Pink, Beyoncé, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Jessie J and Taylor Swift, before getting into a South African groove with tributes to Brenda Fassie, Yvonne Chaka Chaka and Margaret Singana. Divas Who Rock is the ultimate party with a song list that will appeal to every generation and will take the audience on a musical journey that they will never forget!

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Emperors Palace
    30 May - 09 Jul
    31 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    01 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    02 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    03 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    04 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    06 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy one Get one Free)
    07 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    08 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    09 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    10 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    11 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    11 Jun - (Sun) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    13 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy one Get one Free)
    14 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    15 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    16 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    17 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    18 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    20 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy one Get one Free)
    21 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    22 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    23 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    24 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    25 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    27 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy one Get one Free)
    28 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    29 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    30 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    01 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    02 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    04 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy one Get one Free)
    05 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    06 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    07 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    08 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    09 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
  • Barnyard Cresta
    19 Apr - 28 May
    19 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R120 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    20 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R120
    21 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R120
    22 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R120
    23 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    25 Apr - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    26 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R120
    27 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R120
    28 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R120
    29 Apr - (Sat) - 14:00
    Price: R180
    29 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R120
    30 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    02 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    03 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    04 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    05 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    06 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    07 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    09 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    10 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    11 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    12 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    13 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    14 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    16 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    17 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    18 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    19 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    20 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    21 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
    23 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    24 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    25 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    26 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    27 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    28 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R120
  • Barnyard Cape Town
    12 Jul - 20 Aug
    12 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    13 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    14 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    15 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    16 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    18 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    19 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    20 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    21 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    22 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    23 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    25 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    26 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    27 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    28 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    29 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    30 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    01 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    02 Aug - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    03 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    04 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    05 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    06 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    08 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    09 Aug - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    10 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    11 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    12 Aug - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    12 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    13 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    15 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    16 Aug - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    17 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    18 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    19 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    20 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
  • Barnyard Rivonia
    22 Aug - 08 Oct
    22 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    24 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    26 Aug - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    26 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    29 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    31 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    02 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    05 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    07 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    09 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    12 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    14 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    16 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    19 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    21 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    23 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    26 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    28 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    30 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    30 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    03 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200
    05 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    07 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY