BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
BLAZE OF GLORY
Ultimate Driving Anthems
Nothing gets the blood pumping on a long road trip quite like a good rock ‘n roll playlist. In a Blaze of Glory we go cruising down the highway with a killer line-up of rock anthems that will get your fists pumping.
Blaze of Glory features a hot 9-piece rocking cast performing songs perfect for the open road. Experience a number of great tracks from the 1960s through to the 1990s; classic rock songs that have stood the test of time!

The show pays tribute to rock icons, including Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, Creedence Clearwater Revival, ZZ Top and West Coast rockers - The Eagles, Shania Twain and Fleetwood Mac. Also featured are 80s rock bands: Journey, Heart, Guns N’ Roses and Gary Moore.

Experience some crazy road trip play lists that include everything from Greased Lightning, Drive My Car, Little Deuce Coup, No Particular Place To Go all the while driving in a Pink Cadillac. Further down the highway we turn up the volume to ultimate rock classics such as Born To Be Wild, Born To Run, Hotel California, Livin’ On A Prayer and many more.

Get ready to rock as Blaze of Glory takes you on a cruise of footstompin’ music that will make this journey the greatest rock ‘n roll experience of all time!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in Blaze of Glory

Blaze of Glory
China Grove
Long Train Running
The Midnight Special
Proud Mary
Bad Moon Rising
Mustang Sally
Born to Run
The Chain
Hotel California
Rock This Country
I Want to Know What Love Is
Gimme All Your Lovin’
Sweet Child O’ Mine
We’re Not Gonna Take It
It"s My Life


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice


SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Gold Reef City
    01 May - 03 Jun
    02 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    04 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    16 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    18 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 May - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    20 May - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    23 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    25 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    26 May - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    30 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    01 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Jun - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Cresta
    01 May - 03 Jun
    03 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    05 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    06 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    08 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    10 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    12 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    13 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    15 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    17 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    24 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    27 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    29 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    31 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    03 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Emperors Palace
    05 Jun - 15 Jul
    05 Jun - (Tue) - 14:00
    Price: R0
    05 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    06 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    07 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    12 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    14 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    16 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    17 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    19 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    20 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R0
    21 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    23 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    24 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    26 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    27 Jun - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    28 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    29 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    30 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    03 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    04 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    05 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    06 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    07 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    10 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy one Get one Free)
    11 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    12 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    13 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    14 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Cape Town
    18 Jul - 26 Aug
    18 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    19 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    20 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    21 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    22 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    24 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    25 Jul - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    26 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    27 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    28 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    29 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    31 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    01 Aug - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    02 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    03 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    04 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    05 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    07 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    08 Aug - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    09 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    10 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    11 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    12 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    14 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    17 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    18 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    19 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    21 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    22 Aug - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    23 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    24 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    25 Aug - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    26 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
  • Barnyard Rivonia
    28 Aug - 13 Oct
    28 Aug - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    30 Aug - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    06 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    13 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    18 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    20 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    25 Sep - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    27 Sep - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    29 Sep - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    04 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    06 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    11 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    13 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    29 Aug - 14 Oct
    29 Aug - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    31 Aug - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    05 Sep - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    07 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    12 Sep - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    14 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    16 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    19 Sep - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    21 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    23 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    26 Sep - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    28 Sep - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    30 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    03 Oct - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    05 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    07 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    10 Oct - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    12 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    14 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY