BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
GOOD VIBRATIONS
Greatest Summer Hits of All Time
Hold onto your beach hats and boogie shoes! The ultimate summer soundtrack comes alive this season with Good Vibrations, a non-stop musical party celebrating the greatest summer hits of all time. Featuring a powerhouse 10-piece cast and a setlist spanning six sun-drenched decades, Good Vibrations is guaranteed to melt away winter blues and get you dancing from dusk to dawn.

“Good Vibrations is more than just a concert,” “It’s a musical vacation, a passport to far-off musical paradises where you can dance with Bob Marley in Jamaica, groove with Bruno Mars in California, and sip cocktails with Gloria Estefan under the Latin sun.”

The electrifying show will transport you to a beach of musical memories, with tributes to:
• Island Rhythms: Los Del Rio, UB40, Bob Marley
• California Dreamin': The Beach Boys, Toto, Boston, Prince, Bryan Adams
• Pop and Funk Extravaganza: Lionel Richie, Celine Dion, Miley Cyrus, Bruno Mars
• Latin Fiesta: The Gypsy Kings, Gloria Estefan, Santana
• South African Sunshine: Freshly Ground, Johnny Clegg
• Forever Young Legends: Cliff Richard, Johnny Nash, The Monkees

Mark your calendars and grab your party crew, because Good Vibrations is the perfect way to celebrate summer, and the new year festivities, or simply let the good times roll. Get ready for an unforgettable musical adventure filled with high-energy performances, pitch-perfect vocals, and infectious summertime vibes.
VIDEO(click to play)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Tyger Valley
    21 Sep - 30 Dec
    21 Sep - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    22 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    26 Sep - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    27 Sep - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    28 Sep - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    29 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    03 Oct - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    04 Oct - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    05 Oct - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    06 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    10 Oct - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    11 Oct - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    12 Oct - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    13 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    17 Oct - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    18 Oct - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    19 Oct - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    20 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    24 Oct - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    25 Oct - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    26 Oct - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    27 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    31 Oct - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    01 Nov - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    02 Nov - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    03 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    07 Nov - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    08 Nov - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    09 Nov - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    10 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205
    14 Nov - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    15 Nov - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    16 Nov - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    17 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205
    21 Nov - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    22 Nov - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R250
    23 Nov - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    24 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205
    28 Nov - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    29 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R250
    29 Nov - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R230
    30 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R205
    01 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205
    05 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R205
    05 Dec - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    06 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R205
    06 Dec - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    07 Dec - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    08 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205
    12 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R205
    12 Dec - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    13 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R250
    13 Dec - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    14 Dec - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    15 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205
    19 Dec - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    20 Dec - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    21 Dec - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    22 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205
    26 Dec - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R240 (Buy one get one free)
    27 Dec - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    28 Dec - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R205
    29 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R205