BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
JONATHAN ROXMOUTH - WE'RE STILL STANDING
An Elton John Rock Show IN SPITE of Covid
After playing the title character in the World Tour of Andrew Lloyd Webber's THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA, Jonathan Roxmouth is home on a break before he dons the mask once more. Before leaving, he will be deliberately celebrating life during the most tumultuous period in recent history.

Armed with a piano and a stack of timeless songs by Elton John, he will be singing, playing and having a ball in front of a live audience once more. Returning audience members can expect such perennial hits as Daniel, Crocodile Rock, Rocket Man, Goodbye Yellow Brick Road, I'm Still Standing, Your Song and a few more surprises.

Join Jonathan and a FULL band for LIVE performance in front of a LIVE audience in a real LIVE theatre and thumb your nose at the virus that will not get us down.
A Taste of a few songs you can look forward to in Jonathan Roxmouth's We're Still Standing

Bennie and the Jets
Honky Cat
Your Song
Daniel
Rocketman
Candle In The Wind
Crocodile Rock
Funeral For a Friend
Tiny Dancer
Border Song
I'm Still Standing
Nikita
I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Suncoast
    27 Aug - 29 Aug
    27 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    28 Aug - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R195
    28 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    29 Aug - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R195
  • Barnyard Tyger Valley
    23 Sep - 25 Sep
    23 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    24 Sep - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R195
    24 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    25 Sep - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R195
  • Barnyard Menlyn
    01 Oct - 03 Oct
    01 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    02 Oct - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R195
    02 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    03 Oct - (Sun) - 13:00
    Price: R195
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    08 Oct - 10 Oct
    08 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    09 Oct - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R195
    09 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    10 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195