BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
80S REWIND- TYGER VALLEY
The Total 80s Party
Get ready for the greatest 80s show ever to hit the Barnyard stage - Party, Dance, and Singalong to some of the greatest 80s music of all time - making 80s Rewind the ULTIMATE 80s PARTY!

Do you remember songs like The Safety Dance by Men Without Hats, Never Gonna Give You Up by Rick Astley, Kids in America by Kim Wilde or Celebration by Kool and The Gang, 80s Rewind features music from Tears for Fears, UB40, The Bangles and rock tributes to Guns n Roses, Queen, Heart, Toto, and Foreigner.

Movie soundtracks are also a highlight with songs such as St Elmos Fire, Rhythm of the Night and Let The River Run. The show also pays tribute to Iconic 80’s superstars such as Tina Turner, Cyndi Lauper, Billy Idol and Michael Jackson. The 1980s is the most favoured tune decade of the last 60 years – so join the 80s Rewind cast to make this a party bash you will never forget!
A Taste of a few songs you can look forward to in 80s Rewind

Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Safety Dance
Come on Eileen
Lean on Me
Nothings Gonna Stop Us Now
Sweet Child of Mine
Never Gonna Give You Up
Power of Love
Private Dancer
Billie Jean
You Shook Me All Night Long
Jump
Walk Like and Egyptian
I Just Called to Say I Love You
Red Red Wine
Smooth Criminal
VIDEO(click to play)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Tyger Valley
    12 Mar - 24 Jul
    26 May - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    27 May - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    28 May - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    29 May - (Sun) - 15:00
    Price: R175
    02 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    03 Jun - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    04 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    05 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    09 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    10 Jun - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    11 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    12 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    16 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    17 Jun - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    18 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    19 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    23 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    24 Jun - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    25 Jun - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    26 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    30 Jun - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    01 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    02 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    03 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    07 Jul - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    08 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    09 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    10 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    14 Jul - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    15 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    16 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    17 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    21 Jul - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    22 Jul - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    23 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    24 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175