BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
FOREVER LEGENDS
A Tribute to The Late Great Legends
Get ready for a night of musical memories with Forever Legends, a captivating show dedicated to the timeless music of the late great legendary icons who inspired us.

This 10-piece cast will take you on a thrilling journey through the decades, recreating the unforgettable sounds of music icons like:
1960s Legends: Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, Jim Morrison, Elvis Presley, Buddy Holly, Ritchie Valens
Pop & Soul Legends: Michael Jackson, James Brown, Prince, Meat Loaf, David Bowie, Bob Marley, Tina Turner, Freddie Mercury, Bee Gees
1980s & 1990s Legends: Roxette, George Michael, Amy Winehouse, Robert Palmer, Avicii
South African Legends: Brenda Fassie, Mandoza, Johnny Clegg

Forever Legends promises:
• A dynamic live performance featuring a talented cast and musicians.
• A celebration of iconic music that will have you singing along and dancing in your seat.
• A chance to relive cherished memories and discover new favourites.

Forever Legends is more than just a show—it's an uplifting experience that celebrates the music icons who have rocked our world and inspired generations. Don't miss your chance to be part of this entertaining, mind-blowing celebration.

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Tyger Valley
    18 May - 15 Sep
    24 May - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185 (Buy one get one free)
    25 May - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    26 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    30 May - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    31 May - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185 (Buy one get one free)
    01 Jun - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    02 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    06 Jun - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    07 Jun - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    08 Jun - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    09 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    13 Jun - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    14 Jun - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    15 Jun - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    16 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    20 Jun - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    21 Jun - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    22 Jun - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    23 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    27 Jun - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    28 Jun - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    29 Jun - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    30 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    04 Jul - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    05 Jul - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    06 Jul - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    07 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    11 Jul - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    12 Jul - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    13 Jul - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    14 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    17 Jul - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    18 Jul - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    19 Jul - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    20 Jul - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    25 Jul - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    26 Jul - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    27 Jul - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    28 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    01 Aug - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    02 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    03 Aug - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    04 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    08 Aug - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    09 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    10 Aug - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    11 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    15 Aug - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    16 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    17 Aug - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    18 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    22 Aug - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    23 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    24 Aug - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    25 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    29 Aug - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    30 Aug - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    31 Aug - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    01 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    05 Sep - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    06 Sep - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    07 Sep - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    08 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    12 Sep - (Thu) - 19:30
    Price: R230 (Buy one get one free)
    13 Sep - (Fri) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    14 Sep - (Sat) - 19:30
    Price: R185
    15 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R185