BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS
Tribute to Michael Jackson, Elton John, Tina Turner, Pink & Freddie Mercury
We are the Champions is the tribute of all tributes, as we celebrate the music of the greatest pop icons of all time - Michael Jackson, Elton John, Tina Turner, Pink & Freddie Mercury. All these unforgettable names on one stage in one show singing number one hits from the last 5 decades of pop and rock music. These artists have dominated the charts and influenced us immensely; we therefore refer to them as champions of our world and the music industry. The show features an 8-piece cast and the lead vocalists look like, sound like and pays tribute to these incredible artists with passion, soul and authenticity. Experience the vibrancy of Pink with hits such as Raise Your Glass, Perfect, So What, Just Like a Pill, Blow Me (One last kiss) and many more. The pop maestro Elton John is also honoured with the songs Crocodile Rock, Sad Songs, I’m still Standing, Candle in the Wind and many more. Tina Turner's music brings you the soul and passion of the Queen of Rock with hits like River Deep Mountain High, Proud Mary, The Best, Private Dancer and many more. The flamboyant Freddie Mercury is portrayed with all the glitz and glamour through the hits A Kind of Magic, Somebody to Love and more. The role of Michael Jackson is staged and performed with an uncanny resemblance to this pop icon. Experience a world class performance with the hits Billie Jean, Beat It, Black or White, Man in the Mirror and many more. We are the Champions is about showmanship, charisma and the passion of these Barnyard performers paying tribute to every nuance of these Champion Icons. Experience this phenomenal cast in a musical stage show that will have you mesmerised and screaming for more!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in We are the Champions

I Can’t Stand The Rain 
The Show Must Go On 
I’m Still Standing 
River Deep Mountain High 
It’s A Kind Of Magic 
What About Us
Can You Feel It 
Just Give Me A Reason 
Somebody To Love 
Proud Mary 
Billie Jean 
Dirty Diana
Bohemian Rhapsody 
Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
The Way You Make Me Feel 
So What 
Simply The Best 
We Are The Champions 
Crocodile Rock 
Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
Raise Your Glass 
We Are The World


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- JP Moggee
Vocals- Zakariyah Toerien
Vocals- Yvette Barnard
Vocals- Jae Green
Guitar-Jared Gunston
Keys- James Dobson
Bass- Romeo Moalusi
Drums- Aiden Harmse

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Cresta
    13 Mar - 22 Apr
    21 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    22 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Cape Town
    25 Apr - 03 Jun
    25 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R115
    26 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R115
    27 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R115
    28 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R115
    29 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    01 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    02 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    03 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    04 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    05 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    06 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    08 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    09 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    10 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    11 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    12 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    13 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    15 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    16 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    17 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    18 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    19 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    20 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    22 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    23 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    24 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    25 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    26 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    27 May - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
    29 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R155 (Buy one get one free)
    30 May - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    31 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    01 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    02 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R155
    03 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R115
  • Barnyard Rivonia
    05 Jun - 14 Jul
    05 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    09 Jun - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    09 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    12 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    14 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    16 Jun - (Sat) - 18:30
    Price: R185
    19 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    26 Jun - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    28 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    30 Jun - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R130
    30 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    05 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    07 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Jul - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    12 Jul - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    14 Jul - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    06 Jun - 15 Jul
    06 Jun - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    08 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    10 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    13 Jun - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    15 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    17 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    20 Jun - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    21 Jun - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    24 Jun - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    27 Jun - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    29 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    01 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    04 Jul - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    06 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    08 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    11 Jul - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    13 Jul - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    15 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY