BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS
A Tribute to Freddie Mercury, Cher, Elton John, Tina Turner & Michael Jackson
We Are the Champions is the tribute to end all tributes, as we honour the music of Michael Jackson, Elton John, Tina Turner, Cher and Freddie Mercury, the greatest musical icons of all time. All of these legendary names performing number one hits from the last five decades of pop and rock music on one stage in one show. We refer to these artists as champions of our culture and the music industry since they have ruled the charts and greatly inspired us.

The show has a 10 - piece cast, and the lead vocalists look, sound, and pay tribute to these legendary performers with passion, soul, and authenticity.

Cher's hit songs include Believe, Strong Enough, Turn Back Time, Walking in Memphis,and many more. Crocodile Rock, Sad Songs, I'm Still Standing, Candle in the Wind, and other songs of Elton John are also honoured.

Tina Turner's music captures the Queen of Rock's soul and passion with songs like River Deep Mountain High, Proud Mary, The Best, Private Dancer, and many others. Through the hits A Kind of Magic, Somebody to Love, Crazy Thing Called Loveand others, the flamboyant Freddie Mercury is portrayed with all the glamour and splendour.

Michael Jackson's role is planned and performed with an eerie likeness to the pop icon. Billie Jean, Beat It, Black or White, Smooth Criminal, and more hits are performed in a world-class show.

We Are the Champions is about the Barnyard artists' showmanship, charisma, and passion as they pay tribute to every facet of these Champion Icons. Witness this incredible cast in a tribute show that will leave you spellbound and begging for more!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in We are the Champions

I Can’t Stand The Rain 
The Show Must Go On 
I’m Still Standing 
River Deep Mountain High 
It’s A Kind Of Magic 
What About Us
Can You Feel It 
Just Give Me A Reason 
Somebody To Love 
Proud Mary 
Billie Jean 
Dirty Diana
Bohemian Rhapsody 
Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
The Way You Make Me Feel 
So What 
Simply The Best 
We Are The Champions 
Crocodile Rock 
Crazy Little Thing Called Love 
Raise Your Glass 
We Are The World


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

TBC Cast members subject to change without notice

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Tyger Valley
    30 Jul - 09 Oct
    30 Jul - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    31 Jul - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    04 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220
    05 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    06 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    07 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    11 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    13 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    14 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    18 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    19 Aug - (Fri) - 13:30
    Price: R175
    19 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    20 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    21 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    25 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    26 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    27 Aug - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R175
    27 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    28 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    30 Aug - (Tue) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    01 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    02 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    03 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    04 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    08 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    09 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    10 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    11 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    15 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    16 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    17 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    18 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    22 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    23 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    24 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    25 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175
    28 Sep - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    29 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    06 Oct - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R220 (Buy one get one free)
    08 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R175
    09 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R175