BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
80s vs 90s
2 Decades Collide with the Hottest Hits
The show is a fun, musical roller coaster ride for the audience. Whether you an eighties fan or nineties fan - you will love the playlist.
80s Fans – Depeche Mode – Just Can’t Get Enough - Starship – We Built This City and Bryan Adams – Summer of 69

90s Fans - MC Hammer – U Can't Touch This - One and Only – Chesney Hawkes - Black Velvet by Alannah Miles – Zombie by The Cranberries and Rock DJ by Robbie Williams

Ballad Highlights include Bryan Adams – Everything I do, and Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You

Rock Anthems include Don’t Stop Believing by Journey, and Total Eclipse of the Heart by Bonnie Tyler

SA Music fans stand by to be rocked by Mango Groove, Brenda Fassie, and Sipho “Hotstix” Mabuse

Reggae Fans get ready for one and only Bob Marley and UB40

Rock Fans – ACDC and Metallica

Movie Theme Songs - Fame, Flash Dance, Beauty and the Beast and Danger Zone.

Icons – such as Queen, Cher, Billy Joel and Tina Turner

You're bound to be ROCKED – SING OUT LOUD – DANCE TILL YOU DROP 80s vs 90s is ONE BIG PARTY
A Taste of few of the classsic songs you can look forward to in 80s vs 90s

The Final Countdown – Europe
Just Can't Get Enough – Depeche Mode
Heaven is a Place On Earth - Belinda Carlisle
U Can't Touch This - MC Hammer
Zombie - The Cranberries
Black Velvet – Alannah Miles
Everything I Do - Bryan Adams
Total Eclipse of the Heart – Bonnie Tyler 
Buffalo Soldier – Bob Marley
Don’t Stop Believin’  - Journey 
Burnout – Sipho “Hotstix” Mabuse 
Special Star –  Mango Groove
St Elmos Fire  - David Foster
Danger Zone – Kenny Loggins
Can't Help Falling In Love – UB40 
Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
Thunderstruck – ACDC / Enter Sandman - Metallica
Rock DJ - Robbie Williams
We Built this City - Starship
Vocal- Austin Luring
Vocal- Richard Hala
Vocals- Ray Oberholzer
Vocals- Peyton Amber
Vocals- Thembelihle Benenengu
Keys- Calli Thomson
Guitar/ Konsertina- Regardt de Bruin
Bass- Bongane Sokhela
Drums- Nkosinathi Ngubeni
Sax/Pennywhistle- Mduduzi Khumalo
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Tyger Valley
    20 Aug - 30 Dec
    20 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    21 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    22 Aug - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195
    25 Aug - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    26 Aug - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)
    27 Aug - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    28 Aug - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    03 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    04 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    05 Sep - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195
    09 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)
    10 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    11 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    17 Sep - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    18 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    25 Sep - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    30 Sep - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)
    01 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    02 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    08 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    09 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    10 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195
    14 Oct - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)
    15 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    16 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    22 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    23 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    24 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195
    28 Oct - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)
    29 Oct - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    30 Oct - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    05 Nov - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    06 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    11 Nov - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    12 Nov - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    13 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    18 Nov - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    19 Nov - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    20 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    21 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195
    25 Nov - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    26 Nov - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    27 Nov - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    02 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    03 Dec - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    04 Dec - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    05 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195
    09 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    10 Dec - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    11 Dec - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    12 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R195
    16 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)
    17 Dec - (Fri) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    18 Dec - (Sat) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    23 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)
    29 Dec - (Wed) - 19:00
    Price: R195
    30 Dec - (Thu) - 19:00
    Price: R195 (Buy one get one free)