BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
80s REWIND
The Total 80s Party
Enquire about our Year-End Party Package Deals:
Show + Food + Welcome Drink from ONLY R300pp

From small bookings to exclusive venue hire, we have a year-end party package to suit your needs.

Get ready for the most daring 80s rock show ever to hit the Barnyard Theatre stage. Yes, we are talking retro fashion, dance and of course music that will bring you an evening packed with the most delightful surprises. Featuring a colourful versatile cast that will rewind to synth pop, new wave and arena rock in the most authentic 80s style. Do you remember songs like The Safety Dance by Men without Hats, Never Gonna Give You Up by Rick Astley, Just Can’t Get Enough by Depeche Mode or Sweet Dreams by Eurythmics? If you don’t, this rewind will refresh your memory and get you dancing the Robo Cop, The Moon Walk and The Boogie Down like never before! 80s Rewind features music from Tears for Fears, The Pet Shop Boys, Wham!, Prince, Yazoo, UB40 and iconic tributes to Michael Jackson, Axl Rose, Tina Turner, Lionel Ritchie, Bon Jovi and Bryan Adams. Soon, you will be rushing off to wear your shoulder pads, leg warmers, parachute pants, huge earrings, short skirts, fingerless gloves, member’s only jackets and colourful stretch pants – to have you ready to PARTY 80s-style, in no time! The 1980s is the most favoured tune decade of the last 60 years – so join the 80s Rewind cast to make this a party bash you will never forget!

Book your year-end party now!
For Year-End Party Package Deals and group bookings, contact: Monica-Lee: 010 593 0744 or silverstar@barnyardtheatre.co.za
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in 80s Rewind

Shout
Everybody Wants to Rule the World
Get Down On It
Jump (for my Love)
The Safety Dance
Sweet Dreams (are made of this)
Come on Eileen
Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
We Built This City
Lean On Me
Kiss
Take My Breath Away
Rhythm of the Night
Danger Zone
Ghostbusters
Let the River Run
Purple Rain
It’s a Sin
West End Girls
Respectable
Never Gonna Give You Up
Power of Love


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- Raymond Oberholzer
Vocals- Percy Smith
Vocals- Zakariyah Toerien
Vocals- Jae Green
Drums- Wouter Maritz
Keys-Josh Mandlazi
Guitar- Aaron Nel
Bass- Gilbert Sithole

Cast members subject to change without notice



VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    19 Oct - 30 Dec
    25 Oct - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    26 Oct - (Thu) - 17:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    27 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    28 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Oct - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    02 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    03 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    04 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    05 Nov - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    08 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    10 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    11 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    12 Nov - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    16 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165 (Buy 1 Get 1 Free)
    17 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    17 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    18 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    19 Nov - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    21 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    22 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    23 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    23 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    24 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    24 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    25 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    26 Nov - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    28 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    29 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    30 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    30 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    01 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    01 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    02 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    03 Dec - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    05 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    06 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    07 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    07 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    08 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    08 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    09 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    10 Dec - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    12 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    13 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    14 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    15 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R165
    15 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    16 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    17 Dec - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R100
    19 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    20 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    21 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    22 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    23 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    24 Dec - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R100
    26 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    27 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    28 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    29 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    30 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY