BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
ONE VISION
A Tribute to Abba & Queen
The Barnyard Theatre presents: One Vision – A Tribute to ABBA & Queen –both known for their musical style; combining pop and rock riffs, massed vocal harmonies, overdubbed guitar work, catchy pop melodies, surreal humour, and flamboyant, theatrical performances. One Vision features a 10-piece cast who replicate ABBA and Queen in every sense; from the music, harmonies and costumes to the choreography, personalities and mannerisms – bringing the songs we all love back to life again. The show features songs from the days when ABBA lit up the music scene with their first hits Ring, Ring and Waterloo after which they followed on with countless pop anthems, including Chiquitita, SOS, Mamma Mia, Take a Chance on Me as well as the powerful ballads The Winner Takes it All and Thank You for the Music. The show also pays tribute to one of the greatest rock bands of all time – Queen, featuring one of the greatest voices in the history of rock – Freddie Mercury. One Vision features uplifting anthems by Queen such as Don’t Stop Me Now, Another One Bites the Dust and Somebody to Love, thought-provoking ballads like Bohemian Rhapsody and Barcelona, as well as the power anthems We are the Champions, Who Wants to Live Forever, We Will Rock You and The Show Must Go On. One Vision is about showmanship, charisma, harmony and the power of the music created by these two super groups – that all come together in one mind-blowing concert! After sold out shows in 2016 – One Vision returns to the Barnyard Theatre stage as the ultimate ABBA and Queen tribute.
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in One Vision

One Vision
Mamma Mia
Ring Ring
Don’t Stop Me Now
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
We Will Rock You
I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
Knowing Me, Knowing You
Somebody To Love
The Show Must Go On
Money, Money, Money
Hammer to Fall
Another One Bites the Dust
Thank You For The Music
We Are The Champions


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals - Jp Moggee
Vocals - Riyaan Cornelius
Vocals - Janine Cupido
Vocals - Martine Loxton
Guitar - Jason Guile
Keys - Lifa Arosi
Guitar - Sheldon von Grimm
Bass - Bongani Sokhela
Drums - Michael Ramasimong

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Cape Town
    12 Jan - 05 Mar
    28 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    01 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    02 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    03 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    04 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    05 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
  • Barnyard Rivonia
    07 Mar - 02 Apr
    07 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    08 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    10 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    11 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    12 Mar - (Sun) - 13:30
    Price: R120
    14 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    15 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    16 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    17 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    18 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    19 Mar - (Sun) - 13:30
    Price: R120
    21 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    22 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    23 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    24 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    26 Mar - (Sun) - 13:30
    Price: R120
    28 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R180 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    29 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    30 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    31 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R180
    02 Apr - (Sun) - 13:30
    Price: R120
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY