BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
NINETIES vs NOUGHTIES
When 2 decades collide!
The Barnyard Theatre presents a HOT NEW live production – NINETIES VERSUS NOUGHTIES. Which decade rocked our world the most? The challenge is on! Nineties vs Noughties is a music roller coaster of hit songs - featuring a talented 10 piece cast who revive pop and rock icons from both decades. The nineties was an era of compact disc players, the Sony Walkman and Vinyl records, whilst the 2000s saw the rise of the internet Media Player, iTunes and YouTube. The nineties saw the emergence of U2, Robbie Williams, Celine Dion, UB40, Ricky Martin and Roxette to name but a few, whilst the noughties saw the emergence of Coldplay, Katy Perry, Shakira, The Black Eyed Peas, Kings Of Leon, Pink and many more. This show is an exhilarating ride through two decades of non-stop hits. Whether you’re a fan of the 1990s or 2000s - you are bound to be rocked, dance till you drop, sing out loud and be proud of the decade you love most!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in Nineties vs Noughties

It’s My Life
I Gotta Feeling
Fading Like A Flower
Hot N Cold
Where Do You Go
The One And Only
Hero
Without You
Bad Day
Smells Like Teen Spirit
Perfect
One
Beautiful Day
Raise Your Glass
Livin’ La Vida Loco
Shake Your Bon Bon
Beautiful Girls
I’m Outta Love
I’m Alive
Moves Like Jagger
What Is Love
Thunderstruck
Ndihamba Nawe


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- Kyle Matthews
Vocals- Marvin Nethononda
Vocals- Jessica de Wet
Vocals- Zoe Townsend
Drums- Mzamo Mthembo
Bass- Romeo Moalusi
Dancer- Duane Joaquim
Dancer- Dana de Agrella

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Cape Town
    11 Oct - 30 Dec
    24 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    25 Oct - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    26 Oct - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    27 Oct - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    28 Oct - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    29 Oct - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    31 Oct - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    01 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    03 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    03 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    04 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    05 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    07 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    08 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    09 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    10 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    11 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    12 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    14 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    15 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    16 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    17 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    18 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    19 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    21 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    22 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    23 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    24 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    24 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    25 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    26 Nov - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    28 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    29 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    30 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    30 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    01 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    01 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    02 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    03 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    05 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    06 Dec - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    06 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    07 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    07 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    08 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    08 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    09 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    10 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R110
    12 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R150 (Buy one get one free)
    13 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    14 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    14 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    15 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R150
    15 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R150
    16 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    17 Dec - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R100
    19 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R100 (Buy one get one free)
    20 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    21 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    22 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    23 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    27 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    28 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    29 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    30 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
  • Barnyard Cresta
    18 Jan - 11 Mar
    18 Jan - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    19 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    20 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    21 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R100
    25 Jan - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    26 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    27 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    28 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R100
    01 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    06 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    07 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    13 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    14 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    16 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    17 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    18 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    20 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    21 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    23 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    24 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    25 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    27 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    28 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    06 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    07 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY