BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
NINETIES vs NOUGHTIES
When 2 decades collide!
The Barnyard Theatre presents a HOT NEW live production – NINETIES VERSUS NOUGHTIES. Which decade rocked our world the most? The challenge is on! Nineties vs Noughties is a music roller coaster of hit songs - featuring a talented 10 piece cast who revive pop and rock icons from both decades. The nineties was an era of compact disc players, the Sony Walkman and Vinyl records, whilst the 2000s saw the rise of the internet Media Player, iTunes and YouTube. The nineties saw the emergence of U2, Robbie Williams, Celine Dion, UB40, Ricky Martin and Roxette to name but a few, whilst the noughties saw the emergence of Coldplay, Katy Perry, Shakira, The Black Eyed Peas, Kings Of Leon, Pink and many more. This show is an exhilarating ride through two decades of non-stop hits. Whether you’re a fan of the 1990s or 2000s - you are bound to be rocked, dance till you drop, sing out loud and be proud of the decade you love most!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in Nineties vs Noughties

It’s My Life
I Gotta Feeling
Fading Like A Flower
Hot N Cold
Where Do You Go
The One And Only
Hero
Without You
Bad Day
Smells Like Teen Spirit
Perfect
One
Beautiful Day
Raise Your Glass
Livin’ La Vida Loco
Shake Your Bon Bon
Beautiful Girls
I’m Outta Love
I’m Alive
Moves Like Jagger
What Is Love
Thunderstruck
Ndihamba Nawe


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- Kyle Matthews
Vocals- Marvin Nethononda
Vocals- Jessica de Wet
Vocals- Zoe Townsend
Drums- Mzamo Mthembo
Keys- Petro van Heerden
Guitar- Sheldon van Grimm
Bass- Romeo Moalusi
Dancer- Nicholas Vries
Dancer- Simone Kruger

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Cresta
    18 Jan - 11 Mar
    19 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    20 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    21 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R100
    25 Jan - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    26 Jan - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    27 Jan - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    28 Jan - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R100
    02 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    06 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    07 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    13 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    15 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    16 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    17 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    18 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    20 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    21 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 Feb - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    23 Feb - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    24 Feb - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    25 Feb - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    27 Feb - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    28 Feb - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    03 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    04 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    06 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    07 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    09 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    10 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    11 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Emperors Palace
    13 Mar - 22 Apr
    13 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    14 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    16 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    17 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    18 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    20 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    21 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    23 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    24 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    25 Mar - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    27 Mar - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy one Get one Free)
    28 Mar - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    29 Mar - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    30 Mar - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    31 Mar - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    01 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    03 Apr - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R130 (Buy one Get one Free)
    04 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    05 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    06 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    07 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    08 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    10 Apr - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R130 (Buy one Get one Free)
    11 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    12 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    13 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    14 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    15 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
    17 Apr - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R130 (Buy one Get one Free)
    18 Apr - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    19 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    20 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    21 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    22 Apr - (Sun) - 14:00
    Price: R130
  • Barnyard Rivonia
    24 Apr - 02 Jun
    24 Apr - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R130 (Buy-One-Get-One-Free)
    26 Apr - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    28 Apr - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    01 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    03 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    05 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    10 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    12 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    17 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    19 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    24 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    26 May - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    29 May - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R200 (Buy 1 get 1 free)
    31 May - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    02 Jun - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
  • Barnyard Silverstar
    25 Apr - 03 Jun
    25 Apr - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R130
    27 Apr - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R130
    29 Apr - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R130
    02 May - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    04 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    06 May - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R140
    09 May - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    11 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    13 May - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R140
    16 May - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    18 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    20 May - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R140
    23 May - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    25 May - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    27 May - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R140
    30 May - (Wed) - 19:30
    Price: R165
    01 Jun - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R165
    03 Jun - (Sun) - 14:30
    Price: R140
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY