BARNYARD LOYALTY CLUB
 
 
ENQUIRIES
Book online through our website
or telephonically
BIG TOP ROCK
Let Us Entertain You!
The Barnyard Theatres proudly presents the return of its legendary rock and roll circus show - Big Top Rock; the rock concert with a difference! As with its previous installment and predecessor – Rock Circus – this hit show features live music, aerial acts, funky dance routines and an electrical atmosphere that will rock you like no other. Big Top Rock will mesmerize and thrill young and old in an action packed show - featuring rock hits from six decades of music, bold acrobatics and slick choreography that will have audiences on the edge of their seats. The Big Top Ringmaster will take you on a musical journey with music from rock groups; Def Leppard, ACDC, Kings of Leon, Aerosmith and Red Hot Chili Peppers to rock and pop icons; Elvis Presley, Pink, Elton John, Michael Jackson, Pitbull and many more. Experience a variety of acts that include pole, acrobatics, silk, trapeze and lyra - all performed to the beat of the rocking live band and singers. Big Top Rock is the biggest, most entertaining and daring show ever produced by The Barnyard Theatres. So, welcome to the big top in the Barnyard - Let Us Entertain You!
A taste of a few of the rocking songs you can look forward to in Big Top Rock

Bad Influence
We Will Rock You
Pour Some Sugar On Me
Blue Suede Shoes
My Immortal
Enter Sandman
Thunderstruck
You Shook Me All Night Long
Purple Rain
Fireball
Grenade
Separate Ways
Sex on Fire
Get The Party Started
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band


Please note that show content and songs are subject to change without notice

Vocals- Wayne Cumming
Vocals- Peyton Amber
Drums- Rohan Blignaut
Keys- James Dobson
Guitar- Dene Potgieter
Bass- Lihle Ndimande
Dancer- Paula Dawson
Dancer- Nicholas Vries
Dancer – Hoze Jonas
Acrobat – Kesuree Srisroy
Acrobat – Sam Kotze

Cast members subject to change without notice
VIDEO(click to play)
PHOTOS(click images to enlarge)

SHARE THIS PAGE
  • Barnyard Rivonia
    12 Oct - 30 Dec
    21 Nov - (Tue) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    21 Nov - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    22 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    23 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    23 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    24 Nov - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R215
    24 Nov - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R215
    25 Nov - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    28 Nov - (Tue) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    29 Nov - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    29 Nov - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    30 Nov - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    30 Nov - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    01 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R215
    01 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R215
    02 Dec - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    02 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    05 Dec - (Tue) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    05 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    06 Dec - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    06 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    07 Dec - (Thu) - 14:00
    Price: R185
    07 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    08 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R215
    08 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R215
    09 Dec - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    09 Dec - (Sat) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    12 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    13 Dec - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    13 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    14 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R185
    14 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R185
    15 Dec - (Fri) - 13:00
    Price: R215
    15 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R215
    16 Dec - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R100
    19 Dec - (Tue) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    20 Dec - (Wed) - 13:00
    Price: R100
    21 Dec - (Thu) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    22 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    23 Dec - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R100
    27 Dec - (Wed) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    28 Dec - (Thu) - 13:00
    Price: R100
    29 Dec - (Fri) - 20:00
    Price: R100
    30 Dec - (Sat) - 13:00
    Price: R100
QUICK CONTACT
© 2017 THE BARNYARD THEATRES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. DISCLAIMER PRIVACY POLICY